Apprenticeships

Current Filters:
Minimum Income: $
Location:
Occupations:
MMR Constructors, Inc.

Contact: Rodi Rispone

Address:
15961 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone: (225)756-5090

Email: rrispone@mmrgrp.com

Learn More
Monroe Electrical JATC

Contact: Toni Mullins

Address:
Post Office Box 2333
Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: (318)387-4411

Email: nelaneca@bayou.com

Learn More
Monroe Pipe Trades

Contact: Jimbo Morris

Address:
Post Office Drawer 2567
Monroe, LA 71207

Phone: (318)322-4520

Email: jimbo@local141.com

Learn More
Morton Salt – Electrician

Contact: Mark Henton

Address:
106 South Main Street
Loreauville, LA 70552

Phone: (337) 944-6056

Email: mhenton@mortonsalt.com

Learn More
Morton Salt – Mechanic

Contact: Mark Henton

Address:
106 South Main Street
Loreauville, LA 70552

Phone: (337) 944-6056

Email: mhenton@mortonsalt.com

Learn More
New Orleans Cement Masons Local 567

Contact: Richard Bailey

Address:
2126 Simon Bolivar Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Phone: (504)523-3847

Email: cmiaorg@aol.com

Learn More
New Orleans Electrical JATC

Contact: Sandra T. Theriot

Address:
3200 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: (504)835-9899

Email: stt@noejatc.org

Learn More
New Orleans LA Carpenters Regional Council JA&T Trust

Contact: Ray Calamari; Jerry Repka

Address:
2850 Massachusetts Ave.
Metairie, LA 70003

Phone: (504)305-6525

Email: jwrepka@carpenterstfla.org

Learn More
New Orleans Pipetrades JAC Local 60

Contact: Ellis Bourque

Address:
Post Office Box 8428
Metairie, LA 70011

Phone: (504)885-8033

Email: ebourque@local60.com

Learn More
New Orleans Sheet Metal JAC

Contact: Jay Parrish

Address:
4408 Yale Street, Suite C
Metairie, LA 70006

Phone: (504) 885-4284

Email: jorgejr@smw214.com

Learn More
New Orleans/Bayou Chapter Associated Builders & Contractors – Electrician

Contact: Claire Nettles

Address:
101 Riverbend Drive
St. Rose, LA 70087

Phone: (504)468-3188

Email: claire@abcbayou.com

Learn More
New Orleans/Bayou Chapter Associated Builders & Contractors – Plumber

Contact: Claire Nettles

Address:
101 Riverbend Drive
St. Rose, LA 70087

Phone: (504)468-3188

Email: claire@abcbayou.com

Learn More