Apprenticeship Staff

Louisiana Workforce Commission’s Apprenticeship Division is dedicated to helping you achieve your workforce, employment, and educational needs. We work to provide the State of Louisiana with not only job opportunities, but career pathways, providing a quality learning strategy which produces skillful individuals. Let us help your workforce reach its full potential. If you have any questions, please contact us so we may further assist you.

Stephen Peychaud  

Director

Speychaud@lwc.la.gov

Sable Johnson

Apprenticeship Training Supervisor

sjohnson3@lwc.la.gov

 

Angeline Beathley

Apprenticeship Training Representative

abeathley@lwc.la.gov

Keith J. Wright 

Apprenticeship Navigator – New Orleans Region

Keith.Wright@swe.la.gov

 

Ernestine P. James 

Apprenticeship Navigator – New Orleans Region

ejames@lwc.la.gov 

 

Luis Marimon

Apprenticeship Navigator – Lafayette, La

lmarimon@lwc.la.gov