Apprenticeships

Current Filters:
Minimum Income: $
Location:
Occupations:
New Orleans/Bayou Chapter Associated Builders & Contractors – Sheet Metal Worker

Contact: Claire Nettles

Address:
101 Riverbend Drive
St. Rose, LA 70087

Phone: (504)468-3188

Email: claire@abcbayou.com

Learn More
Ochsner Health System

Contact: Shelita Domino

Address: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504)842-9165

Email: sdomino@ochsner.org

Learn More
Operating Engineers Local 406 – Construction Equipment Mechanic

Contact: Michael A. Kaiser

Address:
50713 Hwy 445
Loranger, LA 70446

Phone: (985)542-4322

Email: ckaiser@iuoelocal406.org

Learn More
Operating Engineers Local 406 – Operating Engineer

Contact: Michael A. Kaiser

Address:
50713 Hwy 445
Loranger, LA 70446

Phone: (985)542-4322

Email: ckaiser@iuoelocal406.org

Learn More
Packaging Corporation of America

Contact: Wayne Uran

Address:
Post Office Box 1060
Deridder, LA 70634

Phone: (337)462-4136

Email: wayneuran@boisepaper.com

Learn More
Proserv

Contact: Brian Sullivan

Address: 2431 W Park Avenue
Gray, LA 70359

Phone: (337)534-7778

Email: brian.sullivan@proserv.com

Learn More
QualiCal Academy

Contact: Melanie Cagle

Address: 7380 Main Street
Houma, LA 70360

Phone: (337)251-1186

Email: melanie.cagle@qualical.net

Learn More
RedIron Construction

Contact: Justin Waller

Address:
528 Ingleside
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: (225)485-3629

Email: Justin@redironla.com

Learn More
Shreveport Area Electrical JATC

Contact: Brent Moreland

Address:
1013 B Gould Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

Phone: (318)746-6180

Email: brent@ibew194.com

Learn More
Shreveport Bossier Plumbing & Steamfitters Apprenticeship

Contact: Kenneth D. Pearson

Address:
7109 West Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71129

Phone: (318)683-1664

Email: jennifer@shreveportpipetrades.com

Learn More
Shreveport Bossier Plumbing & Steamfitters Apprenticeship – Heating & Air Conditioning Installer

Contact: Kenneth D. Pearson

Address: 7109 West Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71129

Phone: (318)683-1664

Email:
jennifer@shreveportpipetrades.com

Learn More
Shreveport Bossier Plumbing & Steamfitters Apprenticeship – Pipefitter

Contact: Kenneth D. Pearson

Address:
7109 West Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71129

Phone: (318)683-1664

Email: jennifer@shreveportpipetrades.com

Learn More