Apprenticeships

Current Filters:
Minimum Income: $
Location:
Occupations:
Alexandria Electrical JATC

Contact: Landry Ducote

Address:
6703 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301

Phone: (318) 443-5811

Email: jatc576@bellsouth.net

Learn More
Baton Rouge Electrical JATC

Contact: Heather Stefan

Address:
13456 Jefferson Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone: (225)752-4861

Email: hstefan@brejatc.org

Learn More
Bogalusa Electrical J A T C

Contact: Rene Eslick

Address:
305 Avenue B
Bogalusa, LA 70427

Phone: (985)735-1299

Email: bejatc1077@gmail.com

Learn More
Bossier Parish Community College – Electrical Technician

Contact: Beonica Fraizer

Address: 6220 East Texas St.
Bossier City, LA 71111

Phone: (318)678-6255

Email:
bfrazier@bpcc.edu

Learn More
Lake Charles Electrical JATC

Contact: Steve Gaspard

Address:
Post Office Box 18072 – Eastside Station
Lake Charles, LA 70616

Phone: (337)433-7277

Email: LCJATC@hotmail.com

Learn More
Libbey Glass, Incorporated – Electrician

Contact: Susan Evans

Address:
4302 Jewella
Shreveport, LA 71109

Phone: (318)621-0208

Email: sevans01@libbey.com

Learn More
MMR Constructors, Inc.

Contact: Rodi Rispone

Address:
15961 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone: (225)756-5090

Email: rrispone@mmrgrp.com

Learn More
Monroe Electrical JATC

Contact: Toni Mullins

Address:
Post Office Box 2333
Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: (318)387-4411

Email: nelaneca@yahoo.com

Learn More
Morton Salt – Electrician

Contact: Mark Henton

Address:
106 South Main Street
Loreauville, LA 70552

Phone: (337) 944-6056

Email: mhenton@mortonsalt.com

Learn More
New Orleans Electrical JATC

Contact: Sandra T. Theriot

Address:
3200 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: (504)835-9899

Email: stt@noejatc.org

Learn More
New Orleans/Bayou Chapter Associated Builders & Contractors – Electrician

Contact: Claire Nettles

Address:
101 Riverbend Drive
St. Rose, LA 70087

Phone: (504)468-3188

Email: claire@abcbayou.com

Learn More
Shreveport Area Electrical JATC

Contact: Brent Moreland

Address:
1013 B Gould Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

Phone: (318)746-6180

Email: brent@ibew194.com

Learn More